Comfort Food

What is comfort food?

For me, comfort food is food that makes you feel good, safe, comfortable, happy and homey.

There are several food in my life that I consider as comfort food.  My mum chicken and pork steam rice is perfect after a hard day at the school or at the office, the rice reminds me that no matter how bad everything is I can always count on my mother’s love.

When my body doesn’t feel so good or it’s midnite and i;m hungry, my hubby’s warm sweet oatmeal makes me feel his hugs and love.

There are some other food but I think for now thats enough……so tell me, share with me: What Is Your Comfort Food???

2 Comments

  1. August 8, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    Hot milk with honey….. Eh btw boleh gak dimasukin food he he he……

  2. jumai said,

    August 9, 2008 at 9:29 am

    bisa juga kok……


Leave a Reply

